Retirees Chapter 4

Calendar - Current Events

*****Retirees Chapter 4 April Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Apr 25, 2018  
Location: Council 4 Headquarters  

*****Retirees Chapter 4 May Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, May 23, 2018  
Location: Council 4 Headquarters  

*****Retirees Chapter 4 May Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, May 30, 2018  
Location: Council 4 Headquarters  

*****Retirees Chapter 4 June Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Jun 20, 2018  
Location: Council 4 Headquarters  

*****Retirees Chapter 4 August Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Aug 22, 2018  
Location: Council 4 Headquarters  

*****Retirees Chapter 4 September Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Sep 19, 2018  
Location: Council 4 Headquarters  

*****Retirees Chapter 4 September Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Sep 26, 2018  
Location: Council 4 Headquarters  

*****Retirees Chapter 4 October Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Oct 24, 2018  
Location: Council 4 Headquarters  

*****Retirees Chapter 4 October Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Oct 31, 2018  
Location: Council 4 Headquarters  

*****Retirees Chapter 4 November Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Nov 7, 2018  
Location: Council 4 Headquarters  

*****Retirees Chapter 4 November Membership Meeting
Date: Wed, Nov 14, 2018  
Location: Council 4 Headquarters  

View past events

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me